

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)
ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829
26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014.
Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

EXTENDED PROFILE			
KEY INDICATOR	TEACHERS		
METRIC NO			
	2.2		

> Number of teaching staff / full time teachers year wise during last five years

CONSOLIDATED LIST OF ALL FULL TIME TEACHERS
YEAR-WISE INDICATING THE DEPARTMENTAL
AFFILIATION DURING THE ASSESSMENT PERIOD
AUTHENTICATED BY THE PRINCIPAL/COMPETENT
AUTHORITY

2018-19

Tel: Reception - 7823839456 Office - 7447727242 / 7447727243 Email: director@christcollegepune.org Web: www.christcollegepune.org

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE 2018-19

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

o- No	Name	Designation	Department
Sr. No	Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu cmi	Director	Dept. of Chemistry
$\frac{1}{2}$	Dr. Shivraj Kukale	Principal	Dept. of Commerce
3	Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
4	Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
5	Mr. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
6	Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
7	Ms. Ruby Phumale	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
8	Mrs. Manjiri Parashar	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
9	Mrs. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
10	Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
11	Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of English
12	Mrs. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Political Sc./History
13	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
14	Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
15	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
16	Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
17	Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
18	Mrs.Anjuna D. Raj	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
19	Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
20	Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
21	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
22	Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
23	Mrs. Suvarna Nade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
24	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
25	Mrs.Nisha More	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Electronics
26	Mrs. Aruna Bingi	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Electronics
27	Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Economics
28	Ms. Merin K Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Economics
29	Mr. Sushant Kamble	Asstt.Professor	
30	Mr. Sushil Sawant	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Economics
31	Dr. Ranjana Singh	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Statistics
32	Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Physics
33	Ms. Alphonsa Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Chemistry Dept. of Computer Science

